SIES Graduate School Of Technology, Nerul

NOTICE

This is to inform you that the following students have been elected to be the part of Core Student Council year 2021-2022 for the respective positions.

Name	Post
Prathamesh Patil	President
Bhavya Reddy	General Secretary
Tanvi Shetty	Literary Secretary
Aanchal Mani	Cultural Secretary
Aakanksha Nakati	Sports Secretary
Yash Patil	
Nirmit Sawant	Technical Secretary
Pallavi Lodhi	
Mithul Kurlekar	Design Secretary
Nischal Gupta	
Jyoti Devada	Public Relations Secretary
Tanuj Bhoir	Creative Secretary
Suraj Iyer	Media Secretary
Mihir Chaudhary	Publicity Secretary
Srijiani Santra	Marketing Secretary
Snehal Waghela	Social Media Secretary
Govind Iyer	Logistics Secretary
Geetesh Sarang	
Tanvi Pongde	Treasurer
Balaji Yadav	

Shreyasi Gode	Ladies Representative
Anirudh Venugopal	NSS Representative
Aditi Sawant (BE)	Alumni Representative
Vinit K Rai (TE)	
Suhasini Konar (CE)	Branch Coordinator
Sahil Raut (IT)	
Vinit K Rai (EXTC)	
Shivansh Singh (ME)	
Haritha Iyer (PPT)	
Sufiyan Golandaz (ExTC)	HOD Nominees
Disha Chakraborty (PPT)	
Ritika Karthikeyan (IT)	
Tanvi Pongde (CE)	
Meet Mange (ME)	
Nirmit Sawant	Systems Secretary
Aditi Sawant	Administration Secretary
Darshan Sonawane	Admin Team - Under TREASURER
Aditya Ramakrishnan	

Sumita P

Prof. Sumitra Iyer (Student Council Incharge)

Dr. Átul Kemkar (Principal)